Poets logo

Where Dragons Dwell

Ode to the mount...

By Ethan J BeardenPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Art and poem by E. J. Bearden

Cascading tears and

snowdrop sorrows descend where

Only dragons dwell.

nature poetrysurreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Ethan J Bearden

I am a Middle School English teacher of nearly 10 years. I have been writing most of my life, even dabbling in self publishing in my early years. I have two books to my name, "The Eyes of the Angel," and "Project Villainous: a Tragedy."

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.