Poets logo

Where

°•○●

By Anthonie ~~~Published 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Lololololol

Empty cities fulfilling destiny
Walk my heart astray
Love you I may
Alone downtown screaming echoes
I will not stay
The one the light
Gone forgotten memory's
Too the graves
I couldant save
Blood and soul
I did fold
No main to hear
No fear
Tommorow death comes here
Ferry my tortured soul
To my kind
Where I will find
Nature and new life
All I've given
Never painfully enough
Moonlight violens angels singing
Drum beats so welcomeing
She holds my hand
Your fight is over
Come to me
And be at peace
My love
My one Calling all angels
Unto earth thy battle ground
Come as you are
To serine bathing fire
To fall into the moon
Through the aether
To be reborn
See the planet
Through the eye of dim light
Angelic elements
White light sings
To free fall
To awaken
To hail the rain
In crimson light
To find
To know
Thy special purpose
With special consciousness
To love the unloved
To breath life into death
Feel the unconditional spirit
The silent love
The silent singing
The silent drums
This dimension has
Unto the alter
Awake before you stand
Hold your ring
It calls you again
To smile
To dance
Echo your hands
As he will hold it
As she will hold the other
Welcome to the art of life
The rave of dreams....
Always

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Anthonie ~~~

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.