Poets logo

What should I write next...

Darkest poetry 🌚

By Vichaar Published 15 days ago 1 min read
2
What should I write next...
Photo by Unseen Studio on Unsplash

How many complications are there?
understand this
just before that
It increases further.
try to solve
I do it every moment and every day
but these complications
increases before it can be resolved
We are tired of trying to solve things.
Now it seems that
Death is my only help now
But perhaps even death doesn't know about me.
I can't understand anything after this
What should I write next...

surreal poetryStream of Consciousnesssad poetry
2

About the Creator

Vichaar

of these thoughts that human has become the most important species in the world, it is these thoughts that have made man the son of God or the son of Satan, therefore whatever your thoughts may be, they are important.
I am write my thoughts

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Manisha Dhalani14 days ago

    Write whatever's in your heart. Lovely poem. Hope you're okay!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.