Poets logo

What A Lonely Jingle Bell 🔔...

Was it Just Fiction??

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published about a year ago 1 min read
4
What A Lonely Jingle Bell 🔔...
Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

What A Lonely

Jingle Bell-🔔

The Mistletoe isn't

Dangling...

It's Cold in Here ❄️

Regardless Where’s the Hot ♨️🍫Chocolate??

On a Full🌝 Moon...

Across the Sofa, 🥱I fell asleep.💤

In My 😴Dream, that's when you came

To me...

Through the Front Door 🚪

Bringing me Frosty Kisses❄️💋...

My Lips on Yours, Made them

Hot and Delicious😋...

I Baked Cookies and you watched the game!👬 🏈

I flush from the sweet ritual of you calling my name.👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨

By Derrick Mckinnon on Unsplash

We are Dining Dinner from my

Peppermint Dishes...

I spoke out:

“Let's melt into each other like marshmallows near the Chimney blaze”...

By Leon Contreras on Unsplash

Tell me a Story Fiction or nonfiction, I just want to listen...

Don't leave me here alone...

Don't you desire to

Wake up ⏰

To ❄️❤️Cold Hearts and Warm🔥

💋Kisses!

I mean

Warm ❤️‍🔥Hearts

And ❄️💋Cold Kisses!

Sorry Darling

This is a

Dream...

You see how

My words get

Blotched

Around!

By Bruce Christianson on Unsplash

Watchful and Confused

Sitting on my settee...

If I Choose

To be

Awake,

Would the Fairytale end?

Or

Was The reason why I

Came to existence for this moment?

**************

Do you sometimes remember

The words 💬 you utter while

Dreaming??

Could the conversation be Actual??

I remember that Dream vividly...

surreal poetrysad poetryperformance poetrynature poetryexcerpts
4

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment
  • This comment has been deleted

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.