Poets logo

west smitty

part 9

By Robbie BalePublished about a year ago 1 min read
6
west smitty
Photo by Girma Nigusse on Unsplash

9.

I put my shoes back on after chilling for a little bit and me and Mom walk next-door to go to the pizza place. how convenient was it at the pizza spot is right next-door to our apartment building? anyways, we go in there and pick up the order. the pizza place was so authentic and cool looking. I forgot why were even there. I just want to stay for a while. but anyways, we got the pizza. I walked on back home. about to eat good tonight. that pizza smells so good bro. I can’t wait to eat a slice.

surreal poetry
6

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.