Poets logo

weirdo ave. (5)

5

By Robbie BalePublished 7 months ago 1 min read
Like
weirdo ave. (5)
Photo by Timothy L Brock on Unsplash

When I got to my street I started running because I hit the corner before she did. So she couldn't really see and I hid in my next door neighbors bushes. Now this neighbor is very nice and they don't really have a problem with us. The lady keeps walking down the street and I can see through the bushes her looking side to side trying to find me. Trying to see which house I went into, but luckily enough my neighbor's bush saved me. Crazy neighbors, am I right? That really made me angry but you know life goes on.

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.