Poets logo

We Are

Warriors

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 2 years ago β€’ 1 min read
2

I searched for you Inside the Darkness of the world...

I've hungered to have you near my heart...

God of Love and The Son of God...

I pray that you rain down Blessings and make it rain a lot...

My people have gotten lost and so have I...

We just want you to forgive us before we Die...

Yes, I Have so many Questions about the future and Present...

Give me your Love so I can live everlasting...

You are the Sun and the Moon we need...

Thanks for the fresh Air, water, grass, Food, and Trees!

We work on building relationships between each other...

We suffer from imperfections and let our Ego make a fool of us...

We Fall, Break, and some of us crumble.

We even melt away into a Puddle.

God of Light and Liberty we need you to come save us...

from the world and each other!

A lot of times we stay in situations where we feel that our help is needed, and often we stay because we feel like we need their help, why can't we just walk away from the wrong puzzle pieces in life...

Well eventually we do, but why not sooner before the pain...

inspirationalsurreal poetrysocial commentary
2

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to β€œMy Public Diary β€œπŸ€ͺπŸ’–

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

πŸŽ‰I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™

Send Tip$πŸ€ β€οΈπŸ˜‰Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 βœ¨πŸ’―πŸ˜‰β—

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.