Poets logo

Way Movement

#VocalNPM

By Diamond KingPublished 5 years ago 2 min read
Like
We Are Young

Everything is a movement; we fail and we learn. Left and right is a lesson, either you coming are going. We all have inspiration, multiple styles, and desires that drive us to make and take action. I’ve always been inspired in the way we are created differently, how unique we are with our passion, dedicating to our purpose.

Creating good habits to have a sense of control becomes a routine. That type of discipline creates a growth movement and your dedicating ways to create. Starting off small is a big step to your first victory.

Creating new opportunities and thinking outside the box drives my focus on anything I put my mind to. I step out taking risks to challenge myself to learn what action can I bring moving this direction, a path I’ve never taken before. There’s times I’d play it out in my head not knowing if it’d be good or bad, maybe not worth it, but I was always curious.

I move differently to observe to do better, leaving a statement. Having a passion and setting myself around the positive lives and things of ways to learn and grow more into my craft level. Starting in the beginning, reaching to the middle to prepare for a hardworking ending to celebrate then telling someone else, “hey you, if I can do it, so can you.”

We all learn from something and each other, especially our struggles, my struggles brought me so far in life, I’ve never imagined being where I am today. There’s music, videos, books, mentors, leaders and more that inspires my movements in life, things that I relate to, not knowing about things I never was taught and enjoyed learning.

Going up, reaching high, and starting from the bottom is the inspiration of movement. Accepting the things we cannot control and growing through our obstacles gives us hope to move better in our lives for ourselves and for others. We inspire one another in a rotation, around the clock and discovering change.

Writing to express everything and anything, being who I am and to inspire others that they’re great too, will forever be my movement. I have hard times in my life, we all do, right? It’s life, it moves on, but what do you do to move on? I know there’re people who go through worse than I do and their movement of handling those times move and inspire me. Live, learn and grow with a commitment is the most inspirational movement.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Diamond King

I am Diamond Nicol’lette, born March 16, 1991 in Dallas, Texas. Grew up with a passion to write and moved to Atlanta, GA where I crafted my fashion style into freelance modeling and expanded my writing from poetry to music.IG:@oneofadiamond

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.