Poets logo

Waxy Magic Sticks

For Fromm's Mirror, Mirror Unofficial Challenge thing!

By Paul StewartPublished 13 days ago 1 min read
12
Waxy Magic Sticks
Photo by Kristin Brown on Unsplash

Waxy Magic Sticks

Look, See! Glorious Colours!

Boundless Creativity

*

Thanks for reading!

Author's Notes: I am feeling crappy...we are feeling crappy. I wanted to put something out that was quite positive. By quite positive...I obviously meant...really very very positive lol. This is another entry into Mr Fromm's awesome challenge - here are the details:

Here's some more stuff:

surreal poetrySenryuperformance poetryinspirationalHaikuFor Funchildrens poetry
12

About the Creator

Paul Stewart

Scottish-Italian poet/writer from Glasgow.

Overflowing in English language torture and word abuse.

"Every man has a sane spot somewhere" R.L Stevenson

The Accidental Poet - Poetry Collection is now available!

https://paulspoeticprints.etsy.com

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Jay Kantor5 days ago

    Ps - It's been sugggested I do my sketches in Crayon colors - Nah - then it wouldn't be me. Paul, Thank you and Ruth so much for your kind words. I'm back with vigor. I wrote 'Wedded~Bliss' on my pad in hosp - better than just twiddling my thumbs. - Always with my Respect - Jj.in.l.a.

  • Hannah Moore8 days ago

    Such simple glee!

  • So sorry you're feeling that way 🥺 Come here, let me draw some smiles on your face with those crayons! Sending you lots of love and hugs ❤️

  • Cathy holmes12 days ago

    I like "waxy magic sticks." Well done, and I hope you feel better soon.

  • Novel Allen12 days ago

    pretty crayons...such fun with the kiddies and colors.

  • Heather Hubler12 days ago

    Perfect title!!!! This was fun and happy :)

  • Dana Crandell12 days ago

    Well, the title had be knitting my eyebrows and scratching my bald head, and then I clicked on the link. Awesome job, pal! Why the Content Warning?

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.