Poets logo

Water

by Michèle Nardelli

By Michèle NardelliPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1

Pooled, refracted.

I see myself amiss.

Woman in dark water.

nature poetry
1

About the Creator

Michèle Nardelli

I write...I suppose, because I always have. Once a journalist, then a PR writer, for the first time I am dabbling in the creative. Now at semi-retirement I am still deciding what might be next.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Michèle Nardelli is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.