Poets logo

Vocal Orgasms

Poetry from the "Dreams" collection

By Penrose EamesPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like

Capture, dictate and lead my feelings,

Walk my emotions like a beach stroll,

Climb my nerves as if they were trees for your frolic...

Reach the fleshly entrance to my Gob

Pour your chocolate eclair all over my patois

And have a seat

I’m not trying to interrupt recordings with future husbands and all, but speak with me for a minute

Talk to my senses, loop lullaby’s, make me miss you while you’re here,

Twirl around my wine glass, fantastically tip toe around the rim and stain my lips in the process

Let your velvet rope plant fruit in my mental,

May the trees grow roots in my ear

Can I hold hands with you? Just for a while

Match eyes with me,

I want to turn your Stafford Morning

Into a DC night,

Your Dc night into a rush of emotions

And your emotions into a Montessori

Where I can learn every part of your Phoenician

And feast of your vowels

I’m not looking for love, but....

Dopest Leo

Hanging off of HER every word....

Listful,

Eargasms erupt

parasailing over her throat

Enjoying the waves

The same way we physically do the ocean

Vibrations tell the difference in you,

They don’t speak..... they make foreplay with the earlobe and seductive sexual intercourse with the drum

And you wonder why you were the doorbell...

I asked if I could be adult

She complied with my request

So I asked if I could find her voice

With this toy upon her chest

Eager tugs and happy strokes

She creates streams that we adore

And in turn and in tune

I ride that stream

Until I find her vocal chords

Precision is key,

May I take my time and live in your larynx?

Thrive in your throat?

Take solace in your creative box?

May I delicately walk your passion?

Slide your slippery slopes

And watch fire in your eyes

As you ensure desire in mine?

May we lock this dance?

Lock this moment in time

Out reach your fingers to me

This is your moment, sublime.

You’ve allowed me in,

You’ve allowed my rest,

Now I see tears of joy upon your cheek,

You’ve withstood the test,

Vocal orgasm, a place reached in unity

But birthed in you

Vocal orgasms, a place we denied but both always knew

Vocal Orgasms,

The life you give from thought to ear tip,

Vocal Orgasms,

I’m blessed to be around any time life drips your lips..... Vocal Orgasms

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.