Poets logo

vision

I can see

By LinaPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
Like

I can see things that others can not

I can imagine things that others can not

I can dream as big as others can not

as it is my life, the life I am going to form

I see my future that I am going to form

no one can ever stop me, from forming my life

I am going to invest in myself, not in others

I am going to rely on myself not others

I am going to take my chance to be special

as special that I could manage to forget

the pain I want through to be such.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Lina

Dare to be outstanding

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.