Poets logo

Vibrant

Life

By Pircalabu StefanPublished 12 months ago 1 min read
1
Vibrant
Photo by name_ gravity on Unsplash

I see the world in vibrant hues,

From crimson reds to ocean blues.

Nature's beauty brings a smile,

A peacefulness that's so worthwhile.

I hear the birds sing sweet and clear,

A symphony that's always near.

Their melodies lift up my soul,

And make me feel completely whole.

I taste the flavors of the earth,

Sweet and savory, full of mirth.

Fruit and veggies, grains and meat,

Nourishment that can't be beat.

I feel the warmth of sun-kissed skin,

A gentle breeze that cools me in.

The touch of a loved one's hand,

A comfort that I understand.

I smell the fragrant scents of life,

Flowers blooming, fresh-cut strife.

Perfumes, spices, and the sea,

Aromas that bring joy to me.

Through senses five, I'm filled with glee,

Life and happiness come easily.

So let us all embrace each sense,

And revel in life's great magnificence.

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

Pircalabu Stefan

I love writing about life and technology. Really passionate about all technological advances and Artificial Intelligence!

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • MT Poetry12 months ago

    Well written ✍✨🥰

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.