Poets logo

V

Poem

By V the poet (Fvginaction) Published 4 years ago 1 min read
1
V

Fvg the F and the G is silent which is left with V

You can call me V

V as the fifth sun/son

V as peace and love

I am 22nd to the right

Where i stand is V

V is me

Five

Not a Virgo V

But the balance in V

Just like how the Venus shine

The phoenix rise as V

The versed V

Vicariously V

V in the beginning

In the end V

what on the other side

A vivid me

V

Listen to my descendant calling

V,V, V, V

Vivi

Just an electrical potential

V

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

V the poet (Fvginaction)

just a deep thinker stuck in thoughts.

exploring ways to free the mind

and embracing the wonders of the world.

Follow my Instagram for other content

Instagram- fvginaction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.