Poets logo

UNTITLED

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
2
UNTITLED
Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

I’ll shout out aloud

If I’m really allowed

I even fricking ate

By seven past eight

I really can’t bare

To see a grizzly bear

What can I be

Is a yellow bumblebee

If I really wore blue

I knew I’d fricking blew

I will play ouija board

When I’m tired and bored

My feets are on the brake

So I can take a break

You really want me to buy

So I will do Is say bye

I’m staying at the cellar

Cos I am the best seller

I’m tasty like the cereal

But a killer after serial

I’m not on road of course

Cos the surface Is really coarse

I might hit a deer

So I’m sorry my dear

I’m aiming for the dough

You can call me John Doe

If I pay for the fare

That shit ain’t even fair

If I ever have to flee

I’ll get ticked like a flea

Don’t mistake me for a flower

Cos I’m white like the flour

You call me a domestic fowl

Cos my language Is foul

If you really wanna hear

Come closer sit right here

I’ll shoot you through the hole

Take you out as a whole

I’m biding by the hour

For mine to be our

My hands are ready to knead

That’s the shit I need

I’m not playing cos I’m not

So just tie me like a knot

I really don’t even know

When to say yes or no

Come check my pencil lead

Cos I’m waiting to be led

I’m not even self made

But I do need a maid

I sure won’t need a nun

My tolerance Is down to none

I’m hoping to hit the one

Like a jackpot like I won

Call me bucket or I say pail

As my face Is getting pale

You can call me a masterpiece

Cos the masters at peace

I’m by the mountain peak

So I’m ready to take a peek

The oranges need a peel

Like I’m taking my pill

My hearts gone all plain

On a runway like a plane

Take my lead take my role

As I plead for cheese roll

I’m waiting for the sale

When my boats about to sail

I’ll end up causing a scene

Like I’m nowhere to be seen

I’m out by the sea

You can clearly even see

I’m hurting by my sole

Cos I’m hunting for a soul

Or maybe hunting for a son

On a day where there’s no sun

It’s like climbing up the stair

For me to look down and stare

Don’t call It a fairytale

When Sonic needs It’s tail

I’m zooming past through

Like a javelin that I threw

I hope you like It too

Need a coffin made for two

For the past one week

I’ve been feeling very weak

My energy’s gone somewhere

But my clothes are ready to wear

I’m thinking If I whether

To consider for the weather

I no longer want to wait

Cos I’m putting a bit of weight

Love swimming since I was a boy

And I’m floating like a buoy

I was born to be a male

Like not checking a mail

So many moods I can alter

By putting swings on an altar

Never be rain but be hail

And I’m healthier than a hale

Keep horsing around when I neigh

In a barn I won’t enter nay

I’m too smart to do that right?

Cos I’m a righty when I write

I move smoothly than a hare

Like how smooth Is your hair

I’m strongly built like a horse

Why your voice Is getting hoarse

I really wanted to dye

My hair not fricking die

Work It out now do the sum

Need a workout I need me some

Your nose Is made out of wood

Cos I’ll break It man I would

Too sparky like a dynamite

I’ll blow shit up I think I might

Don’t say my name In vain

Or I’ll be coming through your vein

I’ll be standing on my feet

And achieve all the feat

I’m tall and fully grown

With this beat I’ll make you groan

It’s hard for you and I

To see eachother eye to eye

Stack my paper to the ceiling

Like paper bag that I’m sealing

Call It a paper plane like It flew

Running down with cold and flu

My goal Is to be top four

For myself who would It be for

surreal poetry
2

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.