Poets logo

UNTITLED 3

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
1
UNTITLED 3
Photo by César Hernández on Unsplash

I work so hard I get things done

Along with that I have my fun

I’m the one who always won

In my head say no to gun

Pressure’s heavy weighs a tonne

But I’m ready for my run

Need to go & grab a bun

Went to Tesco they had none

I’m having fun you know that son (lol)

Writing rhymes & having fun

Only one to raise the bar….

In the end I got It done

Jokes aside so put a side

All the nonsense you can think of

Hella ride & add a tide

That’s the time you’re gonna blink tho

So you know I’m chatting Ishhh

Where’s my gravy chips & fish

Serious note tho I do hope so

Find a way uplift It’s dope no?

I did that so look at me

With my hat do you agree?

Making sense no? Deep down you know

What I’m saying & I wrote so

Having fun man can’t you see

Understand that you’ll be free

Many times I always tell you

I’ll keep telling cos I’m cute too (lol)

Get It through your fricking head

Hope It stays not out Instead

So you know the world Is crazy

Pray for Gaza Israel shady

One day they will have their time

So you know I write & rhyme

surreal poetryinspirationalart
1

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.