Poets logo

Under Fiction

A Haiku

By D. J. ReddallPublished 18 days ago 1 min read
3
https://www.bing.com/search?pglt=171&q=bookstore+fiction+section&cvid=af989f18c10f42fabaa21f2b0c76f73e&gs_lcrp=EgZjaHJvbWUyBggAEEUYOdIBCTE0NzQzajBqMagCALACAA&FORM=ANNTA1&PC=LCTS

It is possible

Passionately to believe

In great illusions

Haiku
3

About the Creator

D. J. Reddall

I write because my time is limited and my imagination is not.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran17 days ago

    Oh yes, totally agree. Loved your Haiku!

  • Ward Norcutt18 days ago

    like my reflection...

  • Hannah Moore18 days ago

    Oh I love this! It is written for me!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.