Poets logo

Undeniably You

A Golden Seascape

By Julius AndresPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like
By: Orphan

Thinking about made me realize that I am falling for you

With that big smile, bright like the sun

Yeah that’s what making me blind

Even though, I don’t know where this goes

Or what the next floor is gonna be

But we’re in a perfect place right now

To enjoy ourselves passionately

I want to let this feeling grow

To take my mind in a golden seascape

Where I see

Only you

Yeah it’s you

Only you

It is undeniably you.

You said we have plenty time to share

Let’s have good memories patiently

We’re in a journey and it’s good to feel

The excitement when I am with you

Even though, I don’t know where this goes

Or what the next stop is gonna be

But we’re in a perfect place right now

To enjoy ourselves passionately

I want to let this feeling grow

To take my mind in a golden seascape

Where I see

Only you

Yeah it’s you

Only you

It is undeniably you.

Fusing more and more

More and more

To suddenly be just us in one heart.

Thinking about you made me realize

That I am falling

I’m in love with you

Even though

I don’t know where this goes

Or what’s the next floor is gonna be

But we’re in a perfect place right now

To enjoy ourselves passionately

I want to let this feeling grow

To take my mind in a golden seascape

Where I see (Where I live)

Only you (with you)

Yeah it’s you (Yeah it’s you)

Only you

It is undeniably you.

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Julius Andres

25. I'm a rainbow. Just putting into words an innate melody that always plays in the background of my mind. I hope you shake when you navigate them.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.