Poets logo

Un-wine-ding

It's 5 O'Clock Somewhere

By NikkiDeeFit | Nicole DeFelice OliverPublished 17 days ago 1 min read
2
Un-wine-ding
Photo by Jeff Siepman on Unsplash

Sweet sips make my eyes

Cross like when I had my first

Kiss; blurry, yet bliss.

For FunHaiku
2

About the Creator

NikkiDeeFit | Nicole DeFelice Oliver

Welcome!

My goal is to evoke emotions, senses, & feelings through the power of language/words! I am a Poet & Writer, Certified Personal Trainer, & nature lover.

Your support/tip/subscribe means the world to me, enjoy!

https://nikkideefit.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran15 days ago

    Oooo, this was fantastic! Loved your Haiku and your creative title as well!

  • Thavien Yliaster16 days ago

    Fruity Fragrances Paired with Earthy Aromas Great Seasonal Blends

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.