Poets logo

Two random poems of Mine #1

DEATH TO ALL TYRANTS! & NEVER CALL ME AN ALPHA MALE!

By Ross E Fortune LombardiPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

DEATH TO ALL TYRANTS!

.

And Death to Kings and Queens

Death to Dukes and Duchesses’

Death to Counts and Countesses

Death to all that serve them

Death to all that might become them

Death to their entire bloodline

Death to all who aspire to be a version of them

Death to their supporters

Death to their servants

Death to the families of their servants

Death to their livestock

Death to their pets

Death to their gardens

Death to the keeper of their livestock

Death to the keepers of their pets

Death to their gardeners

Death to all their staff, and anyone who knows any member of their staff.

Death to anyone who tries to stop you

Death to the family and friends of those who try and stop you.

Death to anyone who disagrees with you,

Or who is not agreeing emphatically enough!

Death to the toxic land,

Death to the toxic sky

Death to the toxic sea

Then toxify the entire environment that was once your enemies

And repeat.

Death all those too weak to see your vision

Death to all those too strong and too delusional to bow

Death to the wheelchaired old woman that did not give you a standing ovation

Death to the exhausted man who did not clap for long enough

Death to that old former teacher of yours that once gave you a "C" in maths.

Death to that child that looked at you, "the wrong way"

.

Death to ALL

And to ALL a goodnight!

.

Death to ALL Tyrants

.

Then fall to your own logic

.

OR

.

You could, perhaps, instead

Hold all life as sacred.

.

Just saying.

.

NEVER CALL ME AN ALPHA MALE!

.

I am NOT an Alpha Male

Please do NOT insult me.

.

I do NOT hate nor fear Women, Gays, Big fancy words

Or any of those who are much smarter than me.

Because NO mere fellow human intimidates me

.

I believe a romantic partners orgasm is more important than mine

That sexual partners are more than just wank socks

Because neither sex nor celibacy intimidates me

.

I treat ALL fellow human strangers with basic respect

I Never bully or belittle those weaker than me

Because good manners do Not intimidate me

.

I do not strike out or beat down those I claim to love.

I feel no shame in saying “I Love You”

And I ONLY ever claim to love those I, actually, really, truly DO!

I NEVER just say those precious words to own and trick the lonely into serving my lazy arse

Because No loneliness or isolation intimidates me

.

I do not need to get drunk and into fights,

It is NO different from any other form of dark self-harming teenage angst

Because No feelings intimidate me

.

I am NOT scared to feel love,

And I feel NO loss of pride in crying at my lover's loss.

Because No real expressions of feeling intimidate me

.

Call me a “Cunt”, A “Bastard”, a “Fool”

Call me a “Wimp”, a “Weed”, a “Pussy”,

Call me anything you want

Call me a “Beta male”, A “Delta male”, a “Gama male”

Call me a “Chi male”, a “Psi male”, or an “Omega male”,

I don’t really care

Because almost No name-calling can intimidate me

.

Call me ANYTHING other than a shitty so-called, “Alpha Male”

Never imply I am some Immature, Constantly Intimidated, Forever Insecure, Thug Troglodyte such as your crappy self!

Pretty Please do NOT insult me to THAT low extent.

I warn you now, THAT is below the belt!

.

Or I may lose my very tenuous grip on my mental reigns and hurt or harm you badly!

Because while others always fail to intimidate me, I DO keep Intimidating myself, sadly!

.

social commentary
Like

About the Creator

Ross E Fortune Lombardi

Writer. Gamer, Goth

A (Constantly Failing To Be Funny) satirist!

[email protected]

Mutare non est meum

Cantus moriar

BLOG:

http://lombot.co.uk

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.