Poets logo

tuesday

2

By Robbie BalePublished about a year ago 1 min read
tuesday
Photo by Reina Lovefull on Unsplash

2.

Last night was on social media I’ll see you in a few of my classmates going back-and-forth arguing saying is on site they’re gonna fight at school Disney Childers families in this and that and I was just like nothings going to happen they’re all talk little bit I know they were not talk to her about it about it I knew something felt a little off about the school day when I walked in and it’s crazy too because I don’t think anybody expected it it just ended up happening let me tell you what went down in the distance

surreal poetry

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Robbie BaleWritten by Robbie Bale

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.