Poets logo

tuesday

7

By Robbie BalePublished 11 months ago 1 min read
Like
tuesday
Photo by Reina Lovefull on Unsplash

7.

Almost done going on another tangent bro I can already see this money in my hands I’m ready I got some plans don’t worry about me I’m the man sorry I’m just I had to lie either I had to wrap a little bit I’m just very excited done it’s raining out today but I think the weather will clear up a little later I’m really trying to take these flakes you know I’m saying anyways let me get back back to the story so a couple teachers run in and break up the fight it was really bad.

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.