Poets logo

Trying out Medium for my Blog home.

Too many of my original content articles are being held back as spam.

By Alicia's DeskPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
Like

Hey Guys,

Im not sure if this article will make it through, if not I will post a link in my bio to my new article blog.

I am writing this as I have around ten articles and interviews sitting in drafts and unable to even get them to review, helpdesk has not been helpful.

So I am starting to move my stuff over to Medium so as I can keep posting articles for my clients and anyone else who is interested.

I thought that I was the only person having problems with getting my writing approved, but there are quite a few more. Apparently it has something to do with Vocal's latest update for flagging for AI written content????

I suppose I should be excited as Vocal seems to think my work is written by robots....does this mean I'm really really good????

Just kidding, Its really aggravating to have Vocal's filters tell me my stuff is written by something other then me. Quite frankly its insulting!

So we will see what help desk can do for me if anything and then see where this journey takes us. Its really sad as I have another account for my creative stuff and it has been such a wonderful journey on vocal with that account that I wanted to make Vocal my home for my blog audience too.

Well I guess it just means that I need to diversify :D

Much Love, link in the comments if I can get this approved.

Prose
Like

About the Creator

Alicia's Desk

Hi There,

Welcome to my Blog! I cover Metaphysical, Occult, New Age, alternative health and a bit of this and that- including some pop culture.

Subscribe if you like :D

Find my Short stories at- https://vocal.media/authors/alicia-anspaugh

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Alicia's Desk (Author)4 months ago

    Link to my Medium Blog's first article: https://medium.com/@aliciaspaintbrush/the-powerful-allure-of-larvakite-6b3455830df2

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.