Poets logo

true friendship

part 7

By Robbie BalePublished 12 months ago 1 min read
1
true friendship
Photo by Hannah Rodrigo on Unsplash

7.

I don’t worry bro five dollars my meals about 12 I didn’t expect this I thought everything was gonna be paid for I was really panicking I told Ari I didn’t have any money and he told me don’t worry about it man I got you I was like Johnny bro you are a W man’s I got you for life don’t even worry about it so that moment that’s when I knew Johnny was locked in for life breaking bread with the homie I can't wait until I'm up one day not one day but pretty soon

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.