Poets logo

true friendship

part 6

By Robbie BalePublished 11 months ago 1 min read
Like
true friendship
Photo by Hannah Rodrigo on Unsplash

6.

I got me a chicken sandwich and some fries just a standard stuff I really didn’t wanna go all out but that menu was looking crazy like there was so much stuff on there but again I thought everything was on the house gang so but anyways we’re all having a good time in years and then the waiter comes back asking us how everything is and then she has are the bills together or separate I thought she was just joking around you know having a good laugh with the customers but no she was being dead serious

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.