Poets logo

TRIGGER WARNING

ON : A Cosmic Scale

By Marcus RomanoPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Received Word

SPACE MARKS

Location Shaolin

Date 5 / 27 /2021

Time 8:05 AM

ETERNAL WORDS

TRIGGER WARNING

THIS is A:n Intiation

As such : IT Be-g(R)ins

In : A P(a)lace of DARKNESS

There is NO-Difference

Between Any, One, Thing, Or,

Other : To UNI VERSE

(...)

That feeling you get In:

You-(a)R(e): Love-R(s) Arms

Just as Be:You-T:I:Full

As what you felt that

Night

Molested

In your Uncles Basement

(...)

S/O : When, I - climbed : UP

THE : Tree , I - looked : In

Two - Eye of God and said :

“YOU ARE ONE ; BIG DICK”

(...)

Then He - cast Me : Down

From Heaven, Thinking :

He might BREAK My Spirit

(...)

N ! O ! I , cried

Rising : UP, ON

Fury of A:Storm

I : Had - Be : CUM !

SATAN, proclaimed

“I can : DO ! Better “

(...)

Father then told Sun,

As He cried,

With THE : Tears

In His I’s

“We : All - Die !

Not - All : Fly !”

( ... )

S/O : RUN ! little : rabbit.

with Love , through THE

Towers of our Past

CUT : Them, like -

Blades do grass

<(C)3

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.