Poets logo

Tony Montana

Portable and Skepta

By OlaoluwaPublished 19 days ago 2 min read
3
Tony Montana
Photo by Marcela Laskoski on Unsplash

Big Smoke pẹ'lú tobacco

Tony-Tony, Tony Montana

Wacko, psycho

I want to explode

Fire oh, ginger oh (ginger oh)

Somebody pour me water, oh

I dey on my own

Waka jeje, make you no jam àgbákò

Yeah, I remember, nígbà tí ẹbi ń pá mí

Breakfast, lunch, and dinner, we drink garri

Now they wanna snap pictures, I live flashy

Who gon' stop me, huh? Ìwọ pẹ'lú tani?

Impossible, every day is a celebration

This one for all my people that couldn't make it

Spend nights on a blue mat in the station

I said "No comment, " just to make a statement

How thеy hate me 'cause I'm winnin'?

AP kickin', my Rolliе ain't tickin'

One of 150, the whip that I'm whippin'

Now, they wishing they could've catched a man slippin'

S-H-O-K-O-L-O-K-O-B-A-N-G-O-S-H-A-Y, shokolokobangoshay

Anywhere I go, you know the gang dem dey (greaze, brrt)

Big Smoke pẹ'lú tobacco

Tony-Tony, Tony Montana

Wacko, psycho

I want to explode

Fire oh, ginger oh (ginger oh)

Somebody pour me water, oh

I dey on my own

Waka jeje, make you no jam àgbákò

Big God go do am again

Owó ńlá ti ń bé nínú bank o

Wacko, psycho

Torí owó mó ṣe s'aláró

Psycho, psycho, psychonology oh

Wacko, dripping like fashion, Rahman Jago

Big Smoke pẹ'lú tobacco

Yeah, you know my passion, money and High Fashion

Anywhere you see me, you know the boy's patterned

I was a young G with dreams of gettin' rich

Now, I got more money than I imagined

I hear no, speak no, see no evil

Never catch me stuntin' on my own people

That's my brother from another mother

Uh, I cut the slice precise, so it's equal

She playin' hard to get, so I'm keepin' the same energy

You want the Casamigos or the Hennessy?

Take a shot to the head, that's a Kennedy

Yo, fine girl, sip that jejely

Baby love, sit that jejely

Unforgettable swag, they remember me

Hypnotizin' like a OD melody

I came with the criminals, my Co-D defendin' me

Big Smoke pẹ'lú tobacco

Tony-Tony, Tony Montana

Wacko, psycho

I want to explode

Fire oh, ginger oh (ginger oh)

Somebody pour me water, oh

I dey on my own

Waka jeje, make you no jam àgbákò

Big God go do am again

Owó ńlá ti ń bé nínú bank o

Wacko, psycho

Torí owó mó ṣe s'aláró

Psycho, psycho, psychonology oh

Wacko, dripping like fashion, Rahman Jago

Big Smoke pẹ'lú tobacco

Montana, Montana, Montana-Montana

Tony-Tony, Tony Montana

First Draft
3

About the Creator

Olaoluwa

Ola was born 24th May 2011

He is a Story teller, Reasearcher, Poem Writer and lot more

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.