Poets logo

To my mom

Poem

By LeviPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
To my mom
Photo by Jonathan Borba on Unsplash

I have so many memories

I have so many thoughts

I have plenty of ideas

O my mom

Where have you gone

Why did you leave me

All alone in this world

You are simply incredible

You are simply the best

I adore you

I love you

I miss you

I want to see you

I want to join you

Wherever you are

I cannot live without you

My world is boring

My life is incomplete

When you are not here

Right by my side

I want to see you

As soon as possible

O my dear mom

I am missing the moments

That I spent with you

I want to have the same type of time

With you and you only

how to
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.