Poets logo

To Be Alone

Myself

By Sean NoblePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
3
To Be Alone
Photo by Guillaume de Germain on Unsplash

Come to hills & find me as I rather be alone,

This place I call my Home,

Sometimes I feel so Alone.

Do I really have a freedom of speech?

Everybody says peace,

an argument brings an uproar or fine,

Some run for a piece,

everybody wants a good state of mind.

let me reminisce in my silence please..

living life orthodox,

thinking outside of the box.

Does loyalty comes as pets?

with a goldfish dialogue at its best,

or should I get a rabbit?

With such large ears all I need is a listen,

Hey what's up Doc? wanna hear about my day?

As I give toast for you a carrot.

Me, Myself & I have became my new habit.

I rather be alone I am seeking a new place to call my Home,

Loyalty is all I seek,

If I should look to the sea,

A Fact. Only my reflection.

Even my shadow at times goes on vacation,

therefore I trust myself & Not Everyone.

Home Sweet Home is me all Alone.

nature poetry
3

About the Creator

Sean Noble

Poetry from the spiritual mind expressing Ways of creativity. Read passionately mini sadness, pure happiness. I have no Stripe account but will accept gratuity via PayPal. [email protected]. Thank you. Most High First Every Day.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.