Poets logo

Time is a Straight Line

Haiku Challenge

By Sarah LoydPublished about a year ago 1 min read
3
Time is a Straight Line
Photo by Julia Tretel on Unsplash

What is time to us?

A straight line of memories

Known only to us

surreal poetryperformance poetry
3

About the Creator

Sarah Loyd

I love movies, music, TV, and all things entertaining. I also love to write poetry. Follow me on Twitter @musicl0v3 and on Mix https://mix.com/sarahloyd You can also find me on Pinterest @sloydmarie

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Stephen Kramer Avitabileabout a year ago

    I love your description of time. So true, really makes me think, as if only I perceive time in my own way. Well done!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.