Poets logo

Time Changes All Some Say

Does that mean we can change the time? What about daylight savings and the number of months?

By Denise E LindquistPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
4
Time Changes All Some Say
Photo by Denin Lawley on Unsplash

Are there thirteen moons

What happened to one of them

There are now twelve moons

social commentarynature poetry
4

About the Creator

Denise E Lindquist

I am married with 7 children, 27 grands, and 12 great-grandchildren. I am a culture consultant part-time. I write A Poem a Day in February for 8 years now. I wrote 4 - 50,000 word stories in NaNoWriMo. I write on Vocal/Medium weekly.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Well done, my friend!!! Loved it!!!

  • C. H. Richardabout a year ago

    So much said in three lines. ❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.