Poets logo

There's a Wolf In My House!

The reality of living with a wolf.

By Mary YoungPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
The Wolf

Don’t take me so serious

I may look so ferocious

But behind the title “wolf” is a goofball

Under the guise of danger is a floofball

And the song of my people is melodious

social commentarynature poetry
Like

About the Creator

Mary Young

I have been writing my whole life but set it aside while I got my kiddos through the toddler stage. Now, they are more independent, which means I get more time for my first love. Hope you enjoy the fruits of my relaxation.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.