Poets logo

There is a kind of love, no relationship with the couple, but deeply attached

The love that can't be married

By Ashley R WilliamsPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

In this world, there is a love, very mysterious, quietly hidden in the bottom of the heart, not dare to speak loudly, more afraid to approach, only to silently look at each other, can see each other, can hear the TA familiar voice, the heart, also rested.

This world, this love, the cruelest, obviously two love, but the two live separated, the first half of life and the unpleasant world struggle, but always can not fight, have to let

The boat of life drifts with the waves, allowing the line of affection to drag into the hands of others.

Yes, we are all puppets being manipulated, and manipulating us is this black-hearted fate, fate will bring us closer, and at the same time will be far away, so far that even the figure can not see, can only drink wine alone, in the wine may be able to see your heart's desire.

I looked at the photos of you on the phone, so beautiful, so overflowing with youth, looking at it, I shed a tear.

I like the fact that it allows me to meet you, but I also hate the fact that I met a corner and disappeared.

I was left alone to worry about, a person alone gloomy.

02.

I am deeply attached to you.

I have walked so many roads, and seen so many landscapes, you are the most beautiful scenery I have ever seen.

I met so many people, you are the only one who can enter my heart, this life, only you can carve a heavy mark on my heart.

The "Ah Sui" in the courtyard is still chirping, Ah Sui is a small chicken, it is your name, the day you bought it, you happen to read Lu Xun's anthology, so according to the book take a name with the same.

You took great care of Sui and surrounded him every day. Many times, you played beside him, like a child.

If you can have that kind of love for animals, you must have very good feelings for people.

You do take care of me, thoughtful, tolerant, kind, sincere, with a pair of the most tender hands, gently touching my heart, I felt a stream of love, like a stream bubbling out, so sweet, so refreshing, all the time not let me intoxicated.

Looking at your beautiful eyes, I realized that there are such beautiful eyes in this world, big and divine, the key is in these eyes, full of love and intention, like the shining stars, always shining with the most charming light.

03.

If I am Boya, you are my admirer Ziqi, we are both lovers and confidants.

The first thing you need to do is to listen to a song and dance a light dance; the lanes are deep, smell the flowers and laugh at the silver bells; the orchids are blooming in the courtyard, and look at your enchanted enjoyment of the deep feelings, can not help but to take you into their arms.

Perhaps, at that moment, love is beautiful, beautiful to the bone.

Perhaps, at that moment, we were already destined to be just like a shooting star, briefly crossing the sky.

The orchid boat has long been promoted, this goes through the years, should be a lifetime of parting, from then on the mountains are high and far away, the road is too long, my life and only full of love.

"A kind of love, no fate of the couple, but a lifetime of attachment. I only hope that the heart of the gentleman is like my heart, and will not lose the love of each other, I believe that there will be such a moving love in life. Even if you are no longer disturbed, but also in the long years, thinking about each other. The fact is that you'll be able to get a lot more than just a few of these. Even if we never see each other again, the attachment is always in the heart."

Yes, even if we never see each other again, the attachment is still in my heart, silently blessing you, if you are well, I will be sunny.

The fact is that you'll be able to get a good deal on your own life, those past love affairs, just as a late-night ruminate, savor a little bit, hidden in the heart is good, no longer with fate to force some of the feelings that do not come.

buyers guide
Like

About the Creator

Ashley R Williams

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.