Poets logo

The Wrath of Love

You complete me, but when I am not with you it angers me with the wrath of Dragons.

By Geizael, The Great Wicked DestroyerPublished 2 years ago 2 min read
Like
Kira 1 & Kira 2 (Light Yagami and Misa Misa)

Love is crazy

It will really drive you up a wall sometimes

But, I'm a Leviathan so that's okay

I'm just not sure how this could be

I can't really remember where this came from

On second thought I do remember

You're just like me

An Evil Terrible Thing I am

And The world for you I shall shape a new

This beast that I am does love you so

And to come with the sacrifices of that I do bare

And before that which is absolute, I do kneel humbly

I am grateful for all that I have been given

But to wish for more forsake me not

Love you I shall

And thy politics I do detest

And all secrets are made known unto me

And love you still I do so

Play with me you shall not

For my Rod is ruthless

Its beauty shines Golden

And those that cross me feel its horrors

Even though deep within my heart I dare not say you are too precious for that

This life is beautiful and without you in my world it is rotten

Without you, I can be

But, we both know we don't want that

And that pain we both do share

You are my Juliet

Your smile is so beautiful

To be away from you is a sin

I love your existence

A madman you do make me

A great Leviathan I am

There is no person, place, or thing I will not devour that is in your way

They all shall be swallowed whole

And in my belly, their mana shall be

And exalt that mana upon this world I do for you

Many Empires I shall bring to the ground for you

Thy Rod shall pierce the heads of my own if they contest you

For I am That man made a Serpent

My unwavering faith is absolute

My contenders are made laughing stocks for the whole world

A liar when I speak of my Glory in war I am not

I am that Great Golden Dragon that ruled in Africa

Many nations I have built

And many nations I have destroyed

I am past, present, and future

I am what I am

And I am, whatever I say I am

I am Geizael, The Golden Serpent of Ages

That Great Dragon that ruled

And Rule again I shall

And you are to be thy bride

Each day I am without you another one of their camps shall fall

And more shall I cause to fall in thy anger

And know of the wrath that is absolute you will

For this is truth

To love you very much I do so

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Geizael, The Great Wicked Destroyer

Poetry & creative writing based on having an unbiased perspective of perspectives. Spiritual Theories and Transformation of one's own consciousness.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.