Poets logo

The Whole World Free

Hip Hop

By Tyler RathbunPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Absolute

The man With the Master plan

Ain’t no Gat in the hand

I know What I am

Ain’t with The circus For certain

I flow To free The zoo

I stand Whole and true

To what I believe

Only focus On what I want To convene

The best And brightest

The Christ righteous

But not Too holy

I know me And how I accord

I utilize My own will

At all Times For sure

My show It goes forever

No drug That could Take me under

I got that Mac Miller Hunger 

And I Learned The lesson

So I continue To grind

Through My blessings

Hard like The steel mill

As I Heal 

Beat after beat On repeat

Till the End of My days

No drug Induced maze 

I’m New with juice 

Don’t do drugs

I stay True And lit To who I am

Under any And all Circumstance

Follow my Own vibe

Till I Am excluded Off the earth

Only determined

By the origin Of The Universe 

As I Continue To flow

And generate The best earth 

My mind Can know 

It’s an Every day Hustle 

I grind To save Hip hop

I go Hard And flow smooth

Non stop As I want 

I allocate To my greatest

Heal And uplift 

Elevated

Like I’m Levitating

And I’m Out in space 

Yet pronoic how I’m in life’s game

I don’t need No bitch

Yet Alone I run my race

Ain’t Sell my soul

I remain whole

At all times

Very well

As I Continue to excel

This strictly business

And I always Mean this

I always Win this 

I ain’t never Finished

Yet

Exponential

Transcendental 

Positively consequential

To my Life And state Of mind

I got Christ

I know I’ll be fine

Can’t refrain From Expressin myself

And the Lords blessings

They help 

I can Carry the load And Remain whole 

Ain’t empty 

A king Of the century 

In my own way 

It’s just business

I Come to play

I hustle My own Independent way 

A brother wanna 

Get ill 

I don’t kill

I utilize my skills

And Ineffable will

I don’t tango With The death

I’m not on a get to the dock quest

I ain’t afraid But know best

Ain’t no point To tempt 

And I ain’t

I continue To paint 

My own Considerations That I Gather

And focus On what Actually matters

Gotta get The people Off the streets

Homed And clothed 

Not ghosts 

Fed And Quenched

Not murdered

Maniacal Or hell bent 

Too desperate

Done turn

To a Street savage

Too much A dragon

At least I transcended

to the cosmic enactment

The abundance Should Be the focus

Positive Emotions Devotion And notice 

Not nonsense Or nuking Each other 

Cuz that Kills any sentiment Of recover 

When The light truth Of self

Should be Discovered

The fractal potential Of that of source

Which is Exponentially Transcendental

To transcendently self referential  

The earth free 

Ain’t nobody In control Of me

I do As I will

Surrender I won’t

Alone I will float 

And I May just gloat 

As I Continue

To do The most 

Take off fast 

Not slow As I go 

And know The expanse Of my knowledge 

As I Navigate 

The neurological Circuitry 

To set The whole world free

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Tyler Rathbun

-Businessman

-Asset Manager

^Stocks, Crypto, Passive Gains, E-Commerce, POS.

-Athlete

-Music Artist

^Hip Hop, Metal, Alternative Rock, Country

-Humanitarian

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.