Poets logo

The wet dream about a bootylicious threesome.

My dream during REM sleep was so Lucid I tingled, squirted, and creamed all over my Versace sheets.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago â€ĸ 1 min read
1
The wet dream about a bootylicious threesome.
Photo by Pepi Stojanovski on Unsplash

I had a dream last weekend at my friend's home, and it was a wild wet dream, I dreamed that his neighbor pinned me in the bathtub the right way with my legs, and ass up, she was about to suck the shit outta my clit and then my friend interupted my sexy wild wet dream as my clit and pussy is tingling, and he climbs on top of me, puts that dope dick down for certain.

He was on top of me tasting my tongue kissing my lips fucking my brains out. We lasted for 6 hours fucking our brains out, real shit. Damn that shit felt amazing.

art
1

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Angelina F. Thomas (Author)about a year ago

    Seriously I need tips and pledges I mean it please help me out anything helps

  • Blake O'Connorabout a year ago

    🍑đŸ’Ļ🍑đŸ’Ļ🍑đŸ’Ļ

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Š 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.