Poets logo

The Vanishing Blue Coral of Yonaguni Island

O! At my wit’s end, I've come to Yonaguni, Lost in the blue tide.

By Eric DovigiPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
The Vanishing Blue Coral of Yonaguni Island
Photo by Yoann Boyer on Unsplash

O! At my wit’s end,

I've come to Yonaguni,

Lost in the blue tide.

heartbreaknature poetrysad poetry
1

About the Creator

Eric Dovigi

I am a writer and musician living in Arizona. I write about weird specific emotions I feel. I didn't like high school. I eat out too much. I stand 5'11" in basketball shoes.

Twitter: @DovigiEric

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Beautiful!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.