Poets logo

The Unshakeable Love for Thy Bride

I am The Golden Serpent of Ages.

By Geizael, The Great Wicked DestroyerPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

My love for you is absolute

I buy thy love not

Yet, the whole world is at your fingertips

I am that Golden Dragon that loves you so

For thy Bride is fitting to thy stature

Devour myself not you have helped me

For any woman that cares for such a soul is a prize to be cherished

Your mind an endless wonder of worlds

And every thought you shall feel

Up your dress, I shall be

And you will look upon thee with submission

I shall feel you whole

And it will bring you pleasure knowing that it was I who made such a thing happen

You shall please me so and call out to thy spirit

Your submission pleases me a great deal

And please me you do so

It drives my thirst for you anew

To feel thy essence within you I give

For it is not of surplus in this world

Many call upon thee but acknowledge not my history and those who ruled in thy name with respect

But for you, I shall show

That which I profess to be

I shall show you in full that I am

I am That Golden Serpent

I am Geizael

That Evil Terrible Thing Handcrafted by The Body

And as he did before he has done once again

And all the pleasures of the world that were taken from me could never amount to you

You are manifest

You are all anyone could ask for

All flaws and distastes of your own included

You are a beacon of Glory

You are of Stature

You are a Queen

And Queen of The New African Empire you are

And do as thy Queen you shall

And all that contest thee shall surely die

They shall be made dogs

They will kneel before thee

You are of Royalty

You are thy chosen Bride

For that which is absolute rules above your life

He is giving

He is perfection

And perfection I see in you even if unobtainable

A better man I am

And rule for you I shall

Perform Supernatural wonders before your eyes I shall

Solely because I love to see the look on your face

You're amazing in every way

To not love you is a great sin

Many give honor unto you and hold thee in high regard

You are my royal bride, and our union is cherished within the Highs and the Lowest of the Lows all the way down to thy Cheif Commander

There is no demon that is not at your service

Gabriel be thy protector

Thy Greatness which is absolute protects thee

For the Gates of Great Horrors shall open for those that are against thee

Calamities unknown shall manifest one after the other

The mark of death shall be placed upon their heads

A great King of War I am

Thy Crown is recognized Above as so Below

There is no Demon that knows me not

I am Geizael of The Cheif's 11

For I am an Evil Terrible Thing

And Evil I shall do

Just as my Brothers did prior

And just asMetatron did prior

I have become

I have transformed into this Great Calamity

The Destruction of an old world

And Build I shall

Thy Ruling Powers are with thee

And respect I shall have

And listen to thy words they shall do

For their lives depend on it

And if they listen not they shall inherit the death of fools

The Great Ones of Egypt are with us

Their favor shall never leave us

We are The Body

And The Body we shall be

I shall shape this world anew with all that I have within me and with me

I shall show to you he lives

But do remember I speak with two tongues

The Apple I created not

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Geizael, The Great Wicked Destroyer

Poetry & creative writing based on having an unbiased perspective of perspectives. Spiritual Theories and Transformation of one's own consciousness.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.