Poets logo

The stomach is to ask for food

In order to end the hunger of the stomach, a person is doing three majors

By Ramoon MalPublished 6 months ago 2 min read
Like
Picture uploaded on https://www.freepik.com/

The function of the stomach is to ask for food

In order to end the hunger of the stomach, a person is doing three majors

At night, I was sitting at home after eating at 10 o'clock, when I heard a voice, the family members said, "Who is calling outside?"

Let me know how it happened.

The colleague was worried and said who will come to work at this time.

Did I hear you please?

The colleague said that it has been three hours and no one has eaten

i said ok

The colleague said that whether it is good or bad, the food must be bought

Why didn't you eat?

The colleague started saying with pained eyes that it has been three days and I have not found a job.

I said thank you, I am present

I said take this money for food and drinks.

The colleague said that there are many people who take odhaar at the shops, that's why the shops are closed at 7 in the evening, they won't open now. I was surprised that only at the meal I said that I will come home with the goods from the house and handed them over to the family members.

I was sleeping after giving the goods. I got ready early in the morning and went to the office. In the evening, when I returned home, my family members told me that the family members of the person who had come to pick up the goods at night came to their house and said that your house is burning. We will take care of the property. The family said thank you, but they did not accept it. The next day, they left the house after throwing hay for the property and firewood for the house. The family called but di The colleagues gathered that the wages have been received. It is the mercy of Allah. I said why did you leave my house, property, grass and firewood? Then he said that you owed me money. I don't want to beg, but I had to, and he said, "Allah is great, one or the other will get a rosary. What should we do? We are poor. We have nothing to do here. We are living in the countryside. We cannot educate our children. We cannot arrange for their food." If possible, the companion said, "Allah Malik will provide Rosary."

In fact, there are 20-person households in our village that are open on one day and closed on the next day.

God's companion says that this is a painful experience, you have to live in this misery and you have to face this hunger and misery, you have to live.d not return.

The reason for this is not getting a job and not moving forward. They tried to convince us that you should go where you can find a job, but they say that we will not leave our village, we will die here as a beggar and destroy our generation.

I request to all my friends that I work online to help poor people if you have any friend data entry pdf, writing on photo, translation from English to other languages, etc. I am ready to do any other work for easy money, you can contact me through this mail. [email protected]

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Ramoon Mal

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.