Poets logo

The Screeching Spirit of Sudan: KhaVele The Great

Who wants war with me?

By The Piercing Light of DamnationPublished 12 months ago 3 min read

There is not a soul that is unprepared for death that wages war with me and wins

You are nothing more than food to play with

Mere prey that squirms in the eyes of death

Through my fingertips, I unearth the dead to eat upon your flesh and soul

The book of Life is in my tongue and I shall cast you down and all that belongs to you if I choose for it to be so

Your attempts to bring me to my knees are useless

I am an infinite spirit that devours legions and hordes of the Prince of Darkness

You shall share the same fate for waging war against me with continuous arrogance

Your pride against my infinity and inability to be killed is your undoing

I shall never die nor have I ever died

Energy is infinite and cannot be destroyed

Your platoons are none of my concern

But please be aware that I will not spare a single one of you if you do wish to bring death upon yourself

The screeching of creatures from the abyss is the joy of demons

It is music to our ears

It is the beautiful sound playing in the background of your screams

Blood from your veins shall spill upon the earth and quench the thirst of our Great Wickedness

Your falsified righteousness is a delight to us and our spilling of your blood

Your cries to him shall not be heard

Your mission to honor him is overlooked

Because we are sent by him in our own Wickedness to destroy those that detest us

10,000 Rods of Perfection shall rain down upon your heads from each corner of the universe

10,000 starting from the West

10,000 from the East

10,000 from the South

10,000 from the North

And another 120,000 from areas of the Galaxy you will never reach

Your technology is laughable

What it takes you a decade to create it takes us 1 night

What you aim to accomplish in 100 years takes us no more than 1

You are absolutely incapable of defeating me or anything that is mine

Portals of destructive wrath seek after you like the Greatest missiles known to man

We embellish death and the shedding of our blood in battle

Your death is my pleasure

And your war with me is your own creation

I lose to no person, place, or thing besides my own Master

It is the power you are bound to reject that shall mock you when you are only able to destroy meaningless objects instead of my life

You are only able to waste dollars accrued that no Master of the Ethers ever needed

I surpass your understanding by Eons upon Eons

You will lose every war you wage with me

I am forever victorious in all things that I do

Once you are with me you are Bound to me for all of Eternity

The more you disrespect my Master and Disobey my authority the more destruction in your world there will be

You will be imprisoned in the Abyss you never thought existed

There is no person, place, or thing that can defeat me

And there is no coven, stronghold, or opposition I cannot bring to its knees

I command the Pillars of your temples to be destroyed without chance of being rebuilt

Great Dragons of Wickedness and Righteousness from the Highest Highs burn your castles with the fire that they breathe

I ride upon the back of the Greatest Dragon with Rods, Javelins, and Spears of Gold

I am beyond worthy to defeat you in every sense

I need not money to destroy your life

You are a fool who wages war with money

And in that, you are always bound to lose because that is your greatest weapon of choice

The weapon of a Great fool

You are not even worth more words or my time in such writing

You are devoured by the same Lizards of rejection that you serve

And they too I devour skin and bone if they stand in my way

You are gravely mistaken if you think you have stolen or swindled me out of anything that belongs to my Master

It was never yours to begin with

celebrities

About the Creator

The Piercing Light of Damnation

It literally says to cast down imaginations in the Bible so I don't know why you're crying about letters being typed on a website.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    The Piercing Light of DamnationWritten by The Piercing Light of Damnation

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.