Poets logo

The Resurrecting Voices of My Heart!

For there is more!

By Yvonne L. DavisPublished 3 years ago 1 min read

05/15/2021

Sky Blue Love

By: Yvonne L. Davis

The color of sky blue reminds me of the Ocean. The Ocean was created by and all things living in motion. This color of sky blue, reminds me of my heart and the art that it carries. It’s full of so much love and every heart beat is blue and true. When the waves begin to rage and roar, that’s my heart letting me know that I will soar. When I breathe, my heart begins to grow sleeves; this sky blue love will carry you in all times of need. The POWER of Sky blue love will always prevail because love with never fail. The heart is a masterpiece because it was created for peace. There’s no love to high that can’t be captured. The birds sing to make your heart smile letting you know that life is not a pile. When your heart is true you will always love with a pure sky blue love.

fact or fiction

About the Creator

Yvonne L. Davis

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Yvonne L. DavisWritten by Yvonne L. Davis

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.