Poets logo

The Purple Me

By Katie Pope

By Katie PopePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

Loving to be number one,

I’m bold and ambitious,

Diving headfirst into all,

I’m motivated and passionate,

Living life to the fullest,

I’m upbeat, positive, and playful.

Outspoken and confident,

I enjoy life with an energetic flair.

Quick thinking and intelligent,

I think outside the box solving,

Problems with a fearless creativity.

Impulsive and preferring things,

Uncomplicated I smile.

With an adventurous mind, even head strong,

I am confident and determined.

Proving my loyalty,

Always energetic even when

The explosive temper seeks a playmate.

Earning a label without a thought,

Yet the generous, helpful friend

Within is always reasonable and approachable.

There to listen and win a friend in this life.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.