Poets logo

The ocean is always calling my name

Ocean musings

By Antiagingalchemist Published 4 years ago β€’ 1 min read
Like

The ocean is always calling my name I can hear her beautiful whispers in my dreams and she sings to me all day long. The playfulness of her sand under my feet and the tickling of water that gently rolls over my feet. How I adore her and long to be in her comforting arms. To be held by her is like no love I have ever had. Mermaid Musings by Angelina Elliott πŸŒŠπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸŒŠπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸŒŠπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸŒŠπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸŒŠπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸŒŠπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸŒŠπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸŒŠπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸŒŠ Ode to the ocean©️ painting by Angelina Elliott

nature poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.