Poets logo

The Mountaintop

A Haiku about a Mountain

By Rebecca PattonPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
The Mountaintop
Photo by Ales Krivec on Unsplash

Snow is all around,

It's hard to breathe at the top,

But I'm touching clouds.

nature poetryinspirational
1

About the Creator

Rebecca Patton

Ever since I discovered Roald Dahl, I wanted to be an author who would delight and move her readers through her stories and characters. I have also written my debut novel, "Of Demons and Deception."

IG: https://www.instagram.com/rspatton10/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.