Poets logo

THE MORNING RAIN AND MY LOVE

ONE OF THE CREATIVE POEM

By Manikandan Blog WriterPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
5

Wake up in the morning to the sound of rain

Little bit through the window

Drops stay between the leaves

Falling and scattering in the lap of the earth

The new mother-in-law understands the infatuation

Spraying at work this morning

A tree without flowers

bearing the raindrops

Be moved with the boom of motherhood

With the moisture from the rain

The road is dark and bright

The mind thinks only one thing

Nostalgia in memories

Their pressure will rise

Therefore

And to be present

Silent language is enough

Frozen in a blanket

Say love with eyebrow movement

Moments to understand the dance

A rainy morning also brings love

You said to my mind

I have a doubt

Soil falls and stirs and enters

Although the emerging scent is science

Falling cold surrounded by falling silk

Only she comes to mind

Is love science?

Chemicals and Chemical particles

Is union love?

Thinly spread within you

Ask me for love...

nature poetry
5

About the Creator

Manikandan Blog Writer

My part time job is Blog writer. I like writing and reading. I am a science student. i am complete my schooling in 2018. i complete my B.sc zoology and M.sc zoology. Basically i am M.sc graduate.

My Aim is i am became a Best Blog Writer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Kodah4 months ago

    Beautiful poem!!

  • Eiman Asif4 months ago

    Very nice poem..

  • Shazee Tahir4 months ago

    great work check my profile also

  • Grogu4 months ago

    Well done!

  • Melania J.L.4 months ago

    rain..my favorite weather. good poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.