Poets logo

THE LAW OF THE UNIVERSE

Ths eniverse

By Nandakumar sekarPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
THE LAW OF THE UNIVERSE
Photo by Mats-Peter Forss on Unsplash

The Law of the Universe *Nothing is permanent here.

*Nothing happens without a reason.

* Ups and downs are the cause of my movement.

*Life does not move without joy and sorrow.

*Everything here is energy exchange.

*Only the problem cannot persist.

*Don't think about anything..everything is my magic game.

*Everything in this life

*Get experiences and come to me.

*You will join me whenever you finish the work you came for.

* I have created many millionaires to help you.

Experience with them lovingly. *It is I who work behind you secretly.

*Nothing is in your hands..

*Always be happy.

Idukan Pravija Nukuga-

* Practice laughing even in suffering.

* Then I can you

Problems cannot be given.

nature poetryinspirationalbook reviews
Like

About the Creator

Nandakumar sekar

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.