Poets logo

The Joy of Overcoming

For a Special Someone

By C. Rommial ButlerPublished 28 days ago 1 min read
1

TO THE THOUGHT POLICE

GIFT WRAPPED IN A PRETTY BOW

HERE'S A THOUGHT: YOU LOSE

Haiku
1

About the Creator

C. Rommial Butler

C. Rommial Butler is a writer, musician and philosopher from Indianapolis, IN. His works can be found online through multiple streaming services and booksellers.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran27 days ago

    I feel I'm missing some context to be able to understand this. I mean I understand what you're saying but like, hmmm, how do I put it. I don't know lnow how your title, subtitle, cover photo and Haiku connected. I hope I'm making sense 😅😅

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.