Poets logo

The Jazzy Cat Scarlet

Cat talk

By Paul Noel CiminoPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 2 min read
Like
Scarlet

Coming to the door meow meow meow, hello! A wearing a hat softly your voice like a rose it takes me there. So I open the door and she wrote a message for me to hear.

Coming to me in the morning and leaving me at night all the time. You are there whenever and I just purrr. Coming to me and looking for food like you never done one wrong thing. All the colors of you make me feel so good and I just jazz you, purrrr. I love to “meow”. Try and realize that I am a very small but happy cat, she said. “My name is Scarlet and I want you to ask me when I am six feet tall”. “I jump and I see the reflection of you and then your rock plays a tune when I am not tall enough to see because I am only a cat”?

With wonder everywhere miracles everywhere are in the air. lightning of your song hits the love like there is no love at all at midnight. “I am a cat and I play Jazz”. It gets me through my busy day.“ You are just not the same today” and Scarlet Jazzy Cat says; That’s I’m not six feet tall”

“Meow all day long and I ask you get small? “ and there is no love at all! Don’t you Say good night to me and then stay a little longer, please? You left me I am Scarlet all alone trying only to give up a meowing for my social world”. You’re left out there without a doubt all over town. I saw you today at your convenience store you asked me for the measure of meowing mix!

You know what I said, from all that jazz is like a rolling stone is what I need.” The jazz in your eyes are locked inside your deception”, as Scarlet says in her jazzy tune reception and perceptive meow. And then the cat did a growl. As she came and went. All along with a opening act of a pretty purring artistic act of a meow and with a jazzy growl. A look like Picasso painted all across her face.

Throughout the night in a darkly tight room she takes me in and out of the light, “rock ‘n roll” good night!

artClassical
Like

About the Creator

Paul Noel Cimino

I am a spontaneous spiritual artist

I seek to find answers in the art and writing I create.

I like to express it to my heart and make it come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.