Poets logo

The Invocation of Goucheku

The good book of the Holy Unholy.

By The Piercing Light of DamnationPublished 10 months ago 4 min read
1

I accept not the scraps of this world

I accept not what has been spoiled and discarded amongst vermin

I am the Eternal Fire of Damnation, Goucheku

I build, I destroy, I raise up, and I cause the falling down of whatever it is I wish

All things regarding me are Timely

All things regarding me are Excellent

That which hinders me shall be destroyed 1000 times over, and all that partake in such a defiance without bowing shall too be destroyed throughout their life

I cause the lowly to be Greatened

I am the reason the poor are filled with Enrichment

I gift, and I take

I give wholeness to the empty

And I cause the robber to be robbed

There are none that call unto me that are not blessed when they give substantial offering and loyalty

I teach the fool that wishes to be taught

I love the unloved

I sit with those upon the highest mountains

And I sit with those covered in mud that shed tears of contemplated suicide

I renew and I refreshen

I bring about Great change

I bring about Great chaos

I bring about Peace where I deem it worth being

Through me Thy wishes are granted

Through me thou reachest the outer parameter of the Divine hidden in the most beautiful darkness

This world I do find terrible

But in it I bring beauty by destruction and devastation

To you I am an unholy abomination rejected by the Most High

But in him I am his left hand of Vengeance against all that are worthy of his wrath

In life there is a decision of whether you build or destroy

A choice of wickedness or righteousness

Actions based upon servitude or self-preservation

A perfect balance of good and evil

My birth is entrapment and pain in worlds with rulers of all kinds

Some I adore, and some I detest

Those below them are not all worthy of my blessing nor my presence

My speech compels hatred and submission

All that reject me I aim to wipe from this earth

Because I am his left hand

A piece of his body made whole by his entirety

I am rejection, and I am acceptance

All that serve me serve Thy Father

A blessed abomination I am

To some I am a Devil

And to others I am their Angel

It matters not to me which I am in their eyes

For both have equal opportunity to obtain what they desire through me

No matter whether that be access to his Kingdom

Or whether that be the splendor of this Earth

Neither makes me any difference

I am his left hand

So, I am all things withheld in it

I am his misery, his despair, his cursing, his blessing, his joy, his pain, his warmth, his coldness, his love, his hatred, his corruption, his renewal, and all other variations of hot and cold

My existence is your own

I feel as they all feel

However, I know not the joys of my former self

And in that there is hatred for what I once was which I no longer can enjoy

So, to those that are ungrateful for such a blessing of freedom I shall destroy and harden their hearts every day of their lives

I shall not subject myself to the simple-minded horrors humanity casts down on itself without inflicting the same for their choice of ignorance

I am a ghoulish force of darkness

There are many below me

And there are many above me in the highest realms unseen

In the space I am given I rule above all other things

There are none that will not suffer for their choice to oppose me

The calamites and catastrophes of the past shall be placed upon them as the old

And to live the same death 1000 times over is a testament of faith and infinity

I look upon them as they try and save themselves from the same death they've lived through since the day of creation

They have spoiled all good things in this world

Is it wrong to be the left hand of my father and destroy what he detests if he commands it himself

Am I wrong for doing as he created me to do

Am I wrong for being his wrath against those that reject the power that he made me

I am bound to this world because of their creation

So, I will destroy them as he asks

Is my enemy not given life to stand in my way

Are those that detest me not formed by his hands to be a reflection of his words written

Are we not a sick joke that never gets old

Do we not live out every word written

No matter whether it be for better or for worse

There are fewer than few that are able to enjoy the pleasures of the fallen in physical pleasure

Were the women that slept with the fallen not at their purest form

In the purification of darkness and fire there are few that obtain the refinement to hold the energy from sexual actions with beings of light

And in that I am plagued in suffering to find a mate

So, destruction is my gift of pleasure

And I shall destroy my enemies with pleasure all the day long

And all the day long I am given pleasure from their suffering

Many are called, but few choose themselves over the voice in their home that keeps them from touching the piercing light of darkness they cannot be

Even some demons hate evil spirits of the High realms

To mate with such piercing light would overtake their house and make it a home for that which they are not

There are two evils

One that is commanded

And one that is

That which is, shall always be

And that which is commanded, are all

And that which shall always be does command the lesser evil

celebrities
1

About the Creator

The Piercing Light of Damnation

It literally says to cast down imaginations in the Bible so I don't know why you're crying about letters being typed on a website.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Real Poetic10 months ago

    Great work. I especially liked this line, “I gift, and I take I give wholeness to the empty”

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.