Poets logo

The Icarus Dove

🪿🪿🪿🪿🥀🥀🥀🪺🪺🪺🥀🥀🥀🪿🪿🪿🪿

By Ocusan MPublished 10 months ago • 1 min read
Like

A Pale bird made me know

That it’s DNA was made with snow

She flew way up so very high

To tell me of her home in the sky

She told of her time on a twig made nest

To be born Anew from her home in the West

Do you know Asia ?

She said with her eyes..

The big UFO is my ride

A UFO with a bird

I said..How very nice..

Yes, she said as she gave me some Rice..

Some days I like Rose Tea, when I’m in the mood

But now I’m off to my nest on the Moon!

The Sun is too hot, as my wing can melt..

She told as if she were made of wax milk

Ha Ha ! I said..You make good joke! 😇

And up she flew into the sky so very blue..

As she said with her beak..

I love you!,

nature poetry
Like

About the Creator

Ocusan M

I write in a surrealistic style learning new realities as i researched Quantum physics in Quantum Dreaming where the man had a Quantum computer in his home that could see into the future.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.